CONTACT US

LIFE PROFESSIONALS

Please give us a call, drop us an email or fill out the contact form and we’ll get back to you promptly.

CALL or FAX US

888-574-9088   TOLL FREE

 317-984-7424   LOCAL

317-663-0888   FAX 

VISIT US

432 E Southway Blvd, Kokomo IN 46902

EMAIL US

info@lifeprofessionals.com

Department Listings

We’re here to help!

For specialized assistance, select the department below.

Life & Annuity Contracting / Licensing

1-888-574-9088

 

Angie Rocchio – Ext. 701

AngieR@LifeProfessionals.com

Diane Parkison – Ext. 703

DianeP@LifeProfessionals.com    

Life & Annuity Sales Support

1-888-574-9088

Chad Davis – Ext. 705

ChadD@LifeProfessionals.com

Jason Brown – Ext. 706

JasonB@LifeProfessionals.com

Jake Appleby – Ext. 708

JakeA@LifeProfessionals.com

Michael Appleby – Ext. 704

MikeA@LifeProfessionals.com

Medicare Contracting / Licensing

1-888-574-9088

Julie Davis – Ext. 711

JulieD@LifeProfessionals.com

Medicare Sales Support

1-888-574-9088

Chad Davis – Ext. 705

ChadD@LifeProfessionals.com

Julie Davis – Ext. 711

JulieD@LifeProfessionals.com

President & CFO // Life Professionals, LLC

1-888-574-9088

Michael Appleby – Ext. 704

MikeA@LifeProfessionals.com

CONTACT FORM

Required fields are marked *